Customized Bags

A full-service supplier for customer-specific input devices, we now also offer customer-specific product bags and textile protective covers or protective bags for input devices. Based on a sample or 3D model, we can offer you a tailor-made bag at a reasonable price.

Tailor-made bags offer the advantage of reliable protection of the end device through adapted padding and can organize the accessories clearly. The corporate identity of the company can be implemented in color and generate a distinctive recognition effect. Ultimately, the end product is also enhanced visually and haptically for the customer.

There are no limits to the features and design of our special bags. The bags can be equipped with padding or a foamed inlay to protect the end devices. Additional add-ons are small accessory bags, handles, shoulder straps, hooks, rain covers, etc. In addition, there is a variety of textiles for every area of ​​application, as well as almost every color to choose from. Individual printing and embroidery are possible without any problems. We can also offer you completely waterproof protective covers with welded seams.

The minimum order quantity is 500 bags. Each bag is designed and produced individually according to customer requirements.

We manufacture, for example:

  • Technical bags
  • Transport bags
  • Device bags
  • Cases for e.g. medical devices
  • Protective bags
  • Packaging bags
  • Special bags
  • Special bags
  • Tool bags

References

Maßgeschneiderte Taschen für technische Geräte

Als ein Full-Service Supplier für kundenspezifische Eingabegeräte bieten wir nun auch kundenspezifische Produkttaschen und textile Schutzhüllen bzw. Schutztaschen für Eingabegeräte an. Anhand eines Musters oder 3D-Models können wir Ihnen eine maßgeschneiderte Tasche kostengünstig anbieten.

Maßgeschneiderte Taschen bieten den Vorteil eines zuverlässigen Schutzes des Endgerätes durch angepasste Polsterungen und können das Zubehör übersichtlich organisieren. Das Corporate Design eines Unternehmens kann farblich umgesetzt werden und einen markanten Wiedererkennungs-Effekt generieren. Letztlich wird das Endprodukt optisch, als auch haptisch für den Kunden aufgewertet.

Der Ausstattung und dem Design sind bei unseren Spezialtaschen keine Grenzen gesetzt. Die Taschen können zum Schutz der Endgeräte mit einer Polsterung oder geschäumten Inlay ausgestattet werden. Zusätzliche  Add-Ons sind  kleine Zubehörtaschen, Griffe, Tragegurte, Haken, Regencover usw. Zudem steht eine Vielzahl an Textilien für jeden Anwendungsbereich, sowie nahezu jede Farbe zur Auswahl. Individuelle Bedruckungen und Stickereien sind problemlos möglich. Auch komplett wasserdichte Schutzhüllen mit verschweißten Nähten können wir Ihnen anbieten.

Die Mindestabnahmemenge liegt bei 500 Taschen. Jede Tasche wird individuell nach Kundenwunsch gestaltet und produziert.

Wir fertigen z.B.:

  • Technische Taschen
  • Transporttaschen
  • Geräte-Taschen
  • Etuis für z.B. medizinische Geräte
  • Schutztaschen
  • Verpackungstaschen
  • Spezialtaschen
  • Sondertaschen
  • Werkzeugtaschen

Referenzen Sondertaschen