Plastic Parts

Formteile, Spritzgussteile aus Kunststoff

 

We supply customer-specific plastic injection molded parts and offer smallest precision parts, functional housings and complex multi-component injection-molded parts (2K / 3K processes, insert and outsert technology).

Plastics offer us a wide range of design options. By selecting suitable materials, surface finishes and creative designs, such molded parts can combine several key functions of a product at once. Starting with simple protection against dust and moisture, through product variations with specific printing and interchangeable inserts, to meeting special requirements such as ESD shielding.

We see ourselves as experts in the manufacture of high quality plastic injection molded parts and complex plastic assemblies. If necessary, we will accompany you from the first design approaches. Because especially in the construction phase, we can offer valuable assistance from a manufacturing point of view. In this way, adjustments towards the end of the design or costly changes to the tools can be avoided from the outset.

According to our production in Asia, we can offer injection molded parts for small and medium quantities at attractive conditions. We accompany you up to the serial delivery and take over the complete logistical handling.

Material

Material

Possible materials are e.g. PC, ABS, PC / ABS, PA6, PP, PEEK, PBT, PS, PPE, PEI.
We also offer many materials reinforced or filled. We obtain the granulate from well-known suppliers such as Covestro, BASF, Albis, etc.

Surface Treatment

Surface Treatment

In downstream processing steps, plastic surfaces are modified and refined in order to set defined properties for optics and haptics. The plastics are functionalized and refined for later use. Examples are the painting or printing of individual components, the laser marking of keyboards and the coatings for wear protection. We offer almost all treatments for plastic surfaces.

Print

  • pad & silk screen printing
  • laser marking, engravings
  • hot stamping

Paint

  • glossy, matte, textured paint
  • Soft-Touch Coating

Coatings & other finishing

  • galvanic surface finishing
  • PVD coatings
  • EMC coatings
  • powder coatings
  • In-Mould Decoration (IMD)

Information on various surface technologies


Priting

Pad and silk screen printing technology are available for printing. With pad printing, the desired print motif is incorporated into a steel cliché and transferred to the surface by a silicone stamp. Compared to other printing techniques, the soft pressure stamp adapts very well to contoured surfaces. It is also possible to print on convex and concave surfaces. Color specifications: NCS, RAL, Pantone or color samples.
Laser Lettering

  • With the help of laser inscription, a high-quality night design can be implemented on panels and buttons.
  • Texts, engravings or the like can be worked into the workpieces using a laser beam.

 

IMD (In-Mould Decoration)

Formteile, Spritzgussteile aus Kunststoff mit IMD Technik

The IMD technology enables a large number of decor variants and reduces the production and decoration of the molded part to a single operation. An endless film, the carrier of the decoration, is automatically fed from the roll between the mold halves, positioned and fixed in the mold. After the mold is closed, the plastic is injected and immediately “welded” to the decorative layer that is detaching from the film to form a solid bond. Advantages of IMD:

  • flexible color design
  • high abrasion and scratch resistance
  • Integration of closed LCD and LED windows
Oberflächentechniken bei Kunststoffspritzguss

Painted housing shell and polished high-gloss matt combination

High-gloss-matt combination

Through the targeted use of structured areas alternating with polished accents, it is possible to design high-contrast design surfaces directly off the tool. The advantage of this surface technology is that further work steps such as painting, milling or foiling are no longer necessary. A cost-effective and reliable method, which can be implemented economically with medium quantities and represents an alternative to the IMD technology.

Soft-Touch Coating
For plastic parts made of ABS and PC we offer a soft-touch coating. This coating gives surfaces a velvety and soft feel and makes them insensitive to fingerprints and glare-free. Soft-touch coatings are used for example in automobile interiors.

PVD coating / vacuum coating

Kunststoffteile mit PVD Beschichtung
Plastic parts with vacuum coating or vacuum metallization

With vacuum coating or vacuum metallization, plastics are coated with a thin, metallic layer (2-5 μm) made of aluminum, copper, tin, gold, silver or others. The coating material is evaporated in a vacuum chamber and then condenses on the carrier material. The surface can be matt or high-gloss. EMC shielding can be implemented. Also wear-resistant corrosion protection is created. Compared to electroplating, PVD coating is cheaper and faster. The purity of the layers is very high and a selective coating is easy to implement.

2K injection molding

Multi-component injection molding

Formteile, Mehrkomponenten Spritzgussteile aus Kunststoff

Multi-component injection molding makes it possible to combine the positive properties of plastic and elastomer or metal in one component. This opens up a wide range of application examples.

Elastomer molded parts and plastic often appear together where the properties of a single component are insufficient. The hard component to absorb mechanical loads, the soft component as a seal, protection or cushioning. In a large number of cases, two separate components are designed for this. This leads to additional investments and effort in production and quality assurance, which can, however, be reduced by clever design in the development phase.

Metal and plastic parts can also be firmly connected using the insert technology . It is a process in which one or more components are connected to form a unit by being overmolded with plastic. Threaded sockets, screws, plug contacts or various inserts are placed in an injection molding tool and connected to the thermoplastic carrier material.

The outsert technique is similar to the insert technique; there, too, plastic elements are injected onto a metal carrier. The difference is that the metal insert has a larger volume than the plastic.

We offer proven manufacturing processes to combine several components in one product and have many years of experience both in plastic injection molding and in the manufacture of technically sophisticated silicone components. From this we draw the necessary synergies to develop solutions together with our customers.

We have also already implemented projects with 3 connected materials . Metal elements can be molded with plastic and at the same time equipped with an elastomer seal.

Plastic Housings
Formteile, Spritzgussteile, Gehäuse aus Kunststoff

Individual housings, far removed from the standard all sorts

Individual housings offer the advantage of 100% adaptation to the needs of your input system. Shape, color and technical parameters can be realized exactly according to your requirements.
The multi-component injection molding process enables multi-colored plastic housings. Materials such as elastomers, seals or haptic properties are directly combined with the housing. This saves subsequent processing steps such as welding, gluing or vulcanizing.
In addition, we also offer suitable protective covers made of silicone or LSR of various hardnesses (Shore A40 – A70).
Protective covers made of silicone offer many advantages to a handheld device. In this way you protect the hardware from dirt and scratches, reduce damage in the event of a fall and the risk of slipping out of the hand.
The silicone covers are adapted to the existing housing and are highly customizable thanks to the option of OEM lettering and specific markings. Depending on the application, an additional PU coating can be applied.
If an existing plastic housing is to be supplemented with a silicone protective cover, we need an existing 3D file of the handheld device. Our engineers will then support you in designing a silicone case.

Silikonhülle für Kunststoffgehäuse
Silicone cover for plastic housing
Production / 3D Prototyping

Production

Depending on the geometry, complexity and intended material of the molded part, optimized and individual temperature control and injection systems are designed right from the project start.
After the tool has been released for series production, the molded parts are injected. Injection molding machines with a clamping force of 70 to 1600 tons are possible.
According to our production in Asia, we can offer molded parts even for small and medium quantities at attractive conditions.

 

Tooling

Plastic injection molding tools are developed and manufactured in our certified production plants in Asia.

The construction of the tools is based on own development and many years of experience. Based on customer specifications a tool concept is created. The tool design is carried out in according to international standard parts and in accordance with the HASCO industry standard.

During this development process, we offer a Mould-Flow-Analysis and provide technical advice on surface qualities, wear-resistant tool parts, temperature-controlled mold-injection systems, etc.

Tools will be finally created after the construction approval and later shipped to customers.

  • customized hot runner systems: HASCO, Yudo, Husky, DME, Mold Master, Incoe, Synventive, Ewikon, Parker, Staubli
  • pressing tools (SMC technology)
  • multiple injection molding (up to 128 cavities)
  • stacking tools (with 2 parting planes)
  • gas internal pressure tools
  • foil Injection Tools (IMD)
  • insert tools
  • 1K and 2K injection molds
  • prototyping

3D Prototyping

 

3D drucker stratasys F370
3D Drucker Stratasys F370

In the field of prototyping via 3D printing, we have been working with well-known providers for years. To expand our range of services, we now offer prototyping in-house.
With the Stratasys F370 3D printer, we produce prototypes and devices from real plastic up to a size of 355 x 254 x 355mm, with an accuracy of ± 0.2 mm. In addition to the materials ABS, ASA, PLA and TPU, the materials PC-ABS, static dissipative ABS-ESD7 as well as tough and chemical-resistant PA6.6 MF07 (Diran) can be processed.
With 2 heads the F370 is able to print the product material and the soluble support structures at the same time. In a subsequent ultrasonic bath, the support structures are washed out without manual removal.
We also work with a 3D printer using stereolithography technology (SLA). With SLA technology, liquid resin is cured in layers using a UV laser. The individual layer thickness can be varied in the range of 25 µm – 100 µm.

Example of a prototype creation in a 3D printer

 

 


 


 

We offer plastic parts for electronics, telecommunications, household, mechanical engineering, entertainment electronics, conveyor technology, automotive industry, power tools, medical technology, measurement and control technology, plastic precision parts, plastic molded parts for the electrical industry, plastic supplier parts, plastic injection molded parts for mechanical engineering, plastic injection molded parts, plastic injection molded parts, plastic molded parts Plastic milled parts, precision plastic injection molded parts, plastic molded parts, stamped plastic parts, bent plastic parts, plastic injection molded parts using insert / outsert technology, plastic turned parts, injection molded parts made of silicone, injection molded parts made of thermosetting plastics, thermoplastics, multi-component injection molded parts, plastic injection molded parts with metal insert, technical plastic injection molded parts.

kundenspezifische Kunststoffteile und Spritzgussteile

Spritzgussteile aus Kunststoff
Spritzgussteile aus Kunststoff

 

Wir realisieren mit Ihnen kundenspezifische Spritzgussteile aus Kunststoff und komplexe Kunststoff-Baugruppen.

Bei Bedarf begleiten wir Sie ab den ersten Konstruktionsansätzen. Denn gerade in der Konstruktionsphase können wir wertvolle Hilfestellungen aus fertigungstechnischer Sicht anbieten. So lassen sich langwierige Anpassungen gegen Ende der Konstruktion oder kostspielige Änderungen der Werkzeuge von vornherein vermeiden. Auch können unsere Produktdesigner die komplette Entwicklung und Konstruktion der Formteile übernehmen.

Kunststoffe bieten uns vielfältige Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten. Durch die Auswahl geeigneter Materialien, Oberflächenveredelungen und kreativen Designs können solche Formteile mehrere Schlüsselfunktionen eines Produktes auf einmal vereinen. Angefangen beim einfachen Schutz gegen Staub und Feuchtigkeit, über Produktvariationen mit spezifischer Bedruckung und Wechsel-Inserts, bis hin zur Erfüllung spezieller Anforderungen wie ESD Abschirmung. Wir beraten Sie ausführlich bei der Materialauswahl und passenden Oberflächentechnik.

Unser Produktspektrum reicht dabei von Kleinst-Präzisionsteilen über funktionale Gehäuse bis hin zu komplexen Mehr-Komponenten-Spritzgussteilen (2K / 3K Verfahren, Inserttechnik und Outserttechnik).

Dabei können wir Ihnen Spritzgussteile bereits für kleine und mittlere Stückzahlen zu attraktiven Konditionen anbieten. Wir begleiten Sie von der ersten Konzepthase bis zur Serienlieferung und übernehmen die komplette logistische Abwicklung. Unsere Produktdesigner übernehmen auch gerne die Konstruktion und Entwicklung Ihres passenden Formteils.

 

SpezifikationenMehrkomponenten-SpritzgussGehäuseWerkzeug- / Prototypenbau

Verfahren


Wir bieten verschiedene Urformverfahren zur Herstellung von Formteilen verwendet.
Neben den klassischen Spritzguss bieten wir auch Extrudieren, Mehrkomponentenspritzguss und Extrusionsblasformen an.

Eine Beschreibung der Verfahrenfinden Sie hier >>

 

Materialien


Mögliche Materialien für Ihr Kunststoff-Formteil sind:

  • Standard Kunststoffe PE, PS, ABS, PP…
  • Technische Kunststoffe wie PA6, PET, PBT, PC…
  • Hochleistungs-Kunststoffe wie PEI, PBI, PPS, PPE, LCP…

Viele Materialien bieten wir auch auch verstärkt oder gefüllt an. Das Granulat beziehen wir von namhaften Lieferanten wie Covestro, BASF, Albis, etc.

Weitere Informationen zu den Materialien >>

Kunststoff Spritzgussteile
Kunststoff Spritzgussteile

 

Oberflächentechnik


Durch nachgeschaltete Verarbeitungsschritte werden Kunststoff-Oberflächen modifiziert und veredelt, um definierte Eigenschaften zur Optik und Haptik einzustellen. Die Kunststoffe werden für die spätere Anwendung funktionalisiert und veredelt. Beispiele sind das Lackieren oder Bedrucken von einzelnen Komponenten, das Laserbeschriften von Tastaturen und die Beschichtungen für Verschleißschutz. Wir bieten nahezu alle Behandlungen von Kunststoffoberflächen an.

Drucken, Beschriften

  • Tampondruck, Siebdruck
  • Laserbeschriftung, Gravuren
  • Heißprägen

Lackierung

  • Hochglanz, Seidenmatt, Matt
  • Strukturlacke
  • Soft-Touch
  • Chromeffekt-Lacke

Beschichtungen & weitere Veredelungen

  • Galvanische Oberflächenveredelung
  • PVD- und EMV-Beschichtungen
  • Pulverbeschichtungen
  • IMD-Technik
  • Werkzeugfallend: Strukturierung / Texturierung

Detailliertere Informationen zu Oberflächentechnik in der Kunststoffverarbeitung >>

Mehrkomponenten Spritzguss

Formteile, Mehrkomponenten Spritzgussteile aus Kunststoff

Der Mehrkomponenten Spritzguss ermöglicht es die positiven Eigenschaften von Kunststoff und Elastomer bzw. Metall in einem Bauteil zu vereinen. Dies eröffnet vielfältige Anwendungsbeispiele.

Elastomere Formteile und Kunststoff treten oft da gemeinsam in Erscheinung, wo die Eigenschaften einer einzelnen Komponente nicht ausreichen. Die harte Komponente zur Aufnahme mechanischer Belastungen, die weiche Komponente als Dichtung, Schutz oder Dämpfung. In einer Vielzahl der Fälle werden dafür zwei separate Bauteile konstruiert. Dies führt zu zusätzlichen Investitionen und Aufwand in Produktion und Qualitätssicherung, der jedoch schon durch geschickte Konstruktion in der Entwicklungsphase reduziert werden kann. Zwei-Komponenten, als auch Drei-Komponenten-Formteile entstehen können so mit nur einem Werkzeug realisert werden.

Hochtransparente 2-Komponenten Schutzhülle
Hochtransparente 2-Komponenten Schutzhülle

Auch können Metall- und Kunststoffteile durch die Insert-Technik eine feste Verbindung eingehen. Es handelt sich dabei um ein Verfahren bei dem eine oder mehrere Komponenten zu einer Einheit verbunden werden, indem sie mit Kunststoff übergossen werden. Gewindebuchsen, Schrauben, Steckkontakte oder verschiedene Einlegeteile werden in ein Spritzgusswerkzeug eingelegt und mit dem thermoplastischem Trägermaterial verbunden.

Die Outsert-Technik ähnelt der Insert-Technik, auch dort werden Kunststoffelemente auf einen Metallträger ausgespritzt. Der Unterschied besteht darin, dass das Einlegeteil aus Metall ein größeres Volumen aufweist als der Kunststoff.

Wir bieten bewährte Fertigungsverfahren an, um mehrerer Komponenten in einem Produkt zu vereinen und haben langjährige Erfahrung sowohl im Kunststoffspritzguss, als auch in der Fertigung technisch anspruchsvoller Silikon-Bauteile. Daraus schöpfen wir die notwendigen Synergien, um gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden Lösungen zu entwickeln.

Auch Projekte mit 3 verbundenen Materialien haben wir bereits realisiert. So können Metallelemente mit Kunststoff umspritzt, und gleichzeitig mit einer Elastomer-Dichtung ausgestattet werden.

Wearables in der Medizintechnik
Wearables in der Medizintechnik
Formteile, Spritzgussteile, Gehäuse aus Kunststoff

Individuelle Gehäuse, fernab vom Standard-Allerlei

Individuelle Gehäuse bieten den Vorteil einer 100% Anpassung an die Bedürfnisse ihres Eingabesystems. Form, Farbe und technische Parameter können genau nach ihren Anforderungen realisiert werden.

So sind durch das Mehrkomponenten-Spritzgussverfahren mehrfarbige Kunststoffgehäuse möglich. Durch die Kombination mit anderen Werkstoffen, wie Elastomeren, werden Dichtungen oder auch haptische Eigenschaften direkt mit dem Gehäuse vereint. Dies spart nachträgliche Bearbeitungsschritte wie Schweißen, Kleben oder Vulkanisieren.

kundenspezifisches Handheld-Gehäuse
kundenspezifisches Handheld-Gehäuse

Ergänzend bieten wir auch passende Schutzhüllen aus Silikon bzw. LSR verschiedener Härten (Shore A40 – A70) an.

Schutzhüllen aus Silikon bieten einem Handheldgerät viele Vorteile. So schützen Sie die Hardware vor Schmutz und Kratzern, vermindern Beschädigungen beim Sturz und auch die Rutschgefahr aus der Hand.
Die Silikonhüllen werden auf das vorhandene Gehäuse angepasst und haben durch die Möglichkeit von OEM Schriftzüge und spezifische Markierungen eine hohe Individualisierbarkeit. Je nach Anwendungsfall kann ein zusätzliches PU-Coating aufgetragen werden.

Falls ein bereits bestehendes Kunststoffgehäuse um eine Silikonschutzhülle ergänzt werden soll, brauchen wir eine vorhandene 3D Datei des Handgerätes. Unsere Ingenieure unterstützen Sie dann bei der Konstruktion einer Silikonhülle.

Silikonhülle für Kunststoffgehäuse
Silikonhülle für Kunststoffgehäuse

In Abhängigkeit von Geometrie, Komplexität und vorgesehenem Material des Formteils werden bereits in der Konstruktionsphase des Werkzeuges optimierte und individuelle Temperier- und Einspritzsysteme ausgelegt.

Werkzeugbau


Die Konstruktion der Werkzeuge beruht auf eigener Entwicklung und langjähriger Erfahrung. Basierend auf den Vorgaben des Kunden für das Formteil wird zuerst ein Werkzeugkonzept erstellt. Der Entwurf des Werkzeugs erfolgt nach gängigen Standards unter Berücksichtigung internationaler Normteile und in Anlehnung an den HASCO-Industriestandard. Während der Konstruktionsphase wird eine rechnergestützte Fließsimulation (Mould Flow Analyse) durchgeführt. Zusätzlich können andere Anforderungen wie z.B. eine besondere Oberflächenbeschaffenheit, verschleißfeste Werkzeugkomponenten, temperierbare Einspritzsysteme bzw. Schieberentformung berücksichtigt werden. Nach Freigabe des Werkzeuges für die Serienproduktion, werden die Formteile gespritzt.

Folgende Werkzeuge können wir erstellen:

  • kundenspezifische Heißkanal-Systeme: HASCO, Yudo, Husky, DME, Mold Master, Incoe, Synventive, Ewikon, Parker, Staubli
  • Presswerkzeuge (SMC-Technologie)
  • Mehrfach-Spritzformen (bis zu 128 Kavitäten)
  • Etagenwerkzeuge (mit 2 Trennebenen)
  • Gas-Innendruck Werkzeuge
  • Werkzeuge für Folienhinterspritzung (IMD)
  • Insertwerkzeuge
  • 1 K und 2K Spritzgießformen
  • Prototypenbau

 

Konstruktion & Entwicklung


Unsere Produktdesigner betreuen Sie von der Konzeptphase bis zur Serienentwicklung. Dabei können wir sowohl einzelne Komponenten als auch das ganze Produkt nach ihren Vorstellungen konstruieren oder das Design bzw. die Konstruktion bestehender Produkte überarbeiten.

Sie entscheiden, ob Sie die Entwicklungs- und Konstruktionsarbeit als einzelne Dienstleistung in Anspruch nehmen möchten oder wir Sie in weiteren Schritten bis zur Serienlieferung begleiten.

  • Skizzieren, Konzeption, Planung und Vorkonstruktion
  • Konstruktion in 3D / 2D CAD
  • Darstellung von Produktansichten in Form realistischer 3D-Renderings
  • Erstellung von Fertigungsunterlagen wie technische Zeichnungen und Stücklisten
  • Erstellen von Prototypen mittels 3D-Druck & Silikonguss

 

Prototypen mit 3D-Drucker


Im Bereich der Prototypenerstellung über 3D-Druck arbeiten wir bereits seit Jahren mit namhaften Anbietern zusammen. Zu Erweiterung unseres Dienstleistungsangebotes bieten wir nun die Prototypen-Erstellung im eigenen Haus an.

Mit dem 3D-Drucker Stratasys F370 produzieren wir Prototypen und Vorrichtungen aus echtem Kunststoff bis zu einer Größe von 355 x 254 x 355mm, bei einer Genauigkeit von ±0,2 mm. Zusätzlich zu den Materialien ABS, ASA, PLA und TPU können die Materialien PC-ABS, statisch ableitendes ABS-ESD7 sowie widerstandsfähiges und chemikalienresistentes PA6.6 MF07 (Diran) verarbeitet werden.

Durch 2 Köpfe ist der F370 in der Lage das Produktmaterial und die löslichen Stützstrukturen gleichzeitig zu drucken. In einem anschließenden Ultraschallbad werden die Stützstrukturen ausgewaschen, ohne manuelles Entfernen.

Desweiteren arbeiten wir mit  einem 3D-Drucker der Stereolithografie-Technologie (SLA). Bei der SLA Technologie wird flüssiges Harz mittels eines UV-Lasers schichtweise ausgehärtet. Die einzelne Schichtstärke lässt sich dabei im Bereich von 25 µm – 100 µm variieren.

 


 



 

Wir bieten Kunststoffteile für Elektronik, Telekommunikation, Haushalt, Maschinenbau, Unterhaltungselektronik, Fördertechnik, Automobilindustrie, Elektrowerkzeuge, Medizintechnik, Mess- und Regeltechnik, Kunststoffpräzisionsteile, Kunststoffpressteile für die Elektroindustrie, Kunststoffzulieferteile, Kunststoffspritzteile für den Maschinenbau, Kunststoffgroßspritzteile, Kunststoff-Spritzgussteile, Kunststoff-Formteile, Kunststoff-Frästeile, Präzisions-Kunststoffspritzteile, Kunststoff-Formteile, Stanzteile aus Kunststoff, Biegeteile aus Kunststoff, Kunststoffspritzgussteile in Insert-/Outsert-Technik, Kunststoffdrehteile, Spritzgussteile aus Silicon, Spritzgussteile aus Duroplasten, Thermoplasten, Mehrkomponenten-Spritzgussteile, Kunststoffspritzteile mit Metalleinlage, technische Kunststoffspritzgussteile.