Glass Parts

Glas-Formteile

 

Glass surfaces are extremely smooth and meet high hygiene requirements. They are more resistant than plastic and have a high temperature, as well as high chemical resistance. In addition, glass decors ensure a design-oriented and high-quality finish.
We offer molded glass parts for a variety of industrial and electronic applications. These include, for example, cover glasses and decor glasses for electronic products and protective glasses for displays.

The glasses are usually made of float glass or white glass and thermally hardened ESG glass. The strength is from 0.55 to 19.0mm. For applications in the field of display protection, we also offer ultra-thin chemically hardened front glasses (0.3 – 8.0 mm).

The glass parts can be cut to order in a variety of shapes. Holes, cut-outs or depressions can be easily implemented depending on the material and in compliance with the usual tolerances. The glass edges can be processed by different grinding methods. In addition to the classic edge grinding, facets and miter edges are also possible.

Screen printing offers a variety of design options, also translucent prints for a “disappearance” effect for LEDs and light sensors. In addition to classic screen printing, digital printing is also available for decors and photorealistic images, as well as the matting of the surfaces by sandblasting or etching.
The sandblasting process destroys the glass surface in a purely mechanical way. As a result, the glass is very rough and is therefore sensitive to dirt. In glass etching, the glass surface is calendered by chemical means. It is therefore easier to clean and hardly absorbs dirt.

Non-slip glass surfaces for e.g. Personal scales can be realized by these two methods, but by a special anti-slip paint also.

 

  • Cutting
  • Milling
  • Grinding
  • Drilling
  • Milling
  • Sandblasting
  • Etching
  • Silk Screen Printing
  • Digital Printing
  • glass panes with various optical coatings

      • Anti-reflex (AR)
      • Anti-glare (AG)
      • PDP-Filter Glass
      • ITO
      • Anti-reflex + ITO
      • mirror
      • EMI

    thermal tempered glass parts

    • thickness: 0.5 - 19 mm
    • also with ITO coating

    chemically strengthened glass

    • thickness: 0.3 – 8.0 mm
    • Surface hardness of up to 9H for scratch resistance
    • Compressive strength of & gt; 600 Mpa for breaking strength

    Anfrage bei N&H Technology

     

    On the basis of your sample, your specification or technical drawing, we will create an individual offer and support you during the project.

    We advise you on the selection of suitable materials and offer cost reduction options. We offer you an active co-operation in the development and construction and give suggestions for improvement.

    For a technical consultation please contact us by phone: +49 (0) 2154 - 81250. Also a personal meeting in our office or at your place is possible by appointment.

    For an offer we need:

    • technical drawing, sketch or pattern
    • technical specifications, equipment extras
    • required amount

    Please send following informations to: info@nh-technology.de

    One of our engineering experts will contact you asap.

    Of course, you can also use our contact form

    Your Name*

    Company*

    Street*

    Place*

    Country*

    E-Mail*

    Subject*

    Your Message*


    *Required field

Formteile aus Glas

Formteile aus Glas, Glasformteile
Formteile aus Glas, Glasformteile

 

Oberflächen aus Glas sind extrem glatt und erfüllen dadurch besonders hohe Hygieneanforderungen. Sie sind kratzfester und widerstandfähiger als Kunststoff und besitzen eine hohe Temperaturbeständigkeit, sowie hohe chemische Resistenz. Zudem sorgen Glasdekore für ein designorientiertes und hochwertiges Finish.

Wir bieten Formteile aus Glas für eine Vielzahl an Anwendungen im industriellen und elektronischen Bereich an. Hierzu zählen zum Beispiel Abdeckgläser und Dekorgläser für elektronische Produkte und Schutzgläser für Displays.

Die Gläser bestehen in der Regel aus Floatglas bzw. Weissglas und thermisch gehärteten ESG Glas. Die Stärke liegt dabei von 0,55-19,0 mm. Für Anwendungen im Bereich Dispalyschutz bieten wir auch ultradünne chemisch gehärtete Frontgläser (0,3 – 8,0 mm).

 


Bearbeitung

  • Schneiden, CNC Fräsen, Ausfräsen, Cut Outs
  • Schleifen, Kantenbearbeitung
  • Bohren, Bohrungen, Vertiefungen
  • Sandstrahlen, Ätzen
  • Lackierung, Bedruckung

Die Glasscheiben können kundenspezifisch in den verschiedensten Formen geschnitten werden.
Bohrungen, Ausfräsungen oder Vertiefungen sind je nach Material und unter Einhaltung der gängigen Toleranzen problemlos umsetzbar.

Die Glaskanten können durch verschiedene Schleifverfahren bearbeitet werden. Neben dem klassischen Kantenschliff sind auch Facetten und Gehrungskanten möglich.

Zur Bedruckung bietet die Siebdrucktechnik eine Vielzahl an Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten, wie z.B. auch Transluzente Drucke für einen „Verschwinde“-Effekt für LEDs und Lichtsensoren. Auch ein keramischer Einbrenndruck für höchste Haftung und Beständigkeit ist möglich. Neben dem klassischen Siebdruck steht auch der Digitaldruck für Dekore und fotorealistische Abbildungen, sowie das mattieren der Oberflächen durch Sandstrahlen oder Ätzung zur Verfügung.

Das Sandstrahlverfahren zerstört auf rein mechanischem Wege die Glasoberfläche. Dadurch wird das Glas sehr rauh und ist dementsprechend Schmutzempfindlich. Beim Glasätzen wird die Glasoberfläche auf chemischen Weg satiniert. Sie ist daher leichter zu reinigen und nimmt kaum Schmutz an.

Rutschfeste Glasoberflächen für z.B. Personenwaagen können durch diese beiden Verfahren, aber durch eine spezielle Anti-Rutsch Lackierung realisiert werden. Weitere optische Beschichtungsmöglichkeiten für Anti-Reflex Gläser, ITO leitende Gläser oder verspiegelte Gläser sind ebenfalls auf Anfrage möglich.

 


Beschichtungen

 

Glasscheiben mit optischer Beschichtung

  • Anti-reflex (AR)
  • Anti-glare (AG)
  • PDP-Filter Glas
  • ITO leitend
  • Anti-reflex + ITO leitend
  • verspiegelt
  • EMI

 

Thermisch gehärtete Formglasscheiben

  • Dicke: 0.5 – 19 mm
  • auch mit ITO Beschichtung

 

Chemisch gehärtete Formglasscheiben

  • Dicke: 0.3 – 8.0 mm
  • Oberflächenhärte von bis zu 9H für die Kratzfestigkeit
  • Druckfestigkeit von > 600 Mpa für die Bruchfestigkeit

 

Kundenspezifische Glasteile
Kundenspezifische Glasteile