Imprint of N&H Technology GmbH

Address

N&H Technology GmbH
Gießerallee 21
D-47877 Willich

Phone: 02154-8125-0
Fax: 02154-8125-22

Managing Director:
Dipl.-Ing. Yin Zhang

Commercial register:
District Court Krefeld HRB 7322

VAT ID:
813 149 343

Duns number:
314827770

Liability

The information on this website is to be understood as “statements per se” without any implicit guarantees of any kind. The information provided on this website is carefully checked before publication and updated regularly. However, no guarantee can be given that all information is complete, correct and up-to-date at all times. This applies in particular to all connections ("links") to other websites to which direct or indirect reference is made. All information can be added, removed or changed without prior notice. Under no circumstances can N&H Technology GmbH be held responsible for damage of any kind arising from the use of the information contained on this website. All information is based on statements by the manufacturer. Guarantee of the information only with explicit confirmation from N&H Technology.

SSL encryption
For security reasons and to protect the transmission of confidential content, such as the inquiries you send to us as the site operator, this site uses SSL encryption. You can recognize an encrypted connection by the fact that the address line of the browser changes from "http://" to "https://" and by the lock symbol in your browser line. If SSL encryption is activated, the data you transmit to us cannot be read by third parties.

Links
The pages of the website also contain links (so-called "hyperlinks") to websites on the Internet that are maintained by third parties and whose content is unknown to us. We only provide access to these websites and assume no responsibility for their content. Our links to external websites are only intended to facilitate navigation. We do not adopt the statements presented on the linked pages as our own. In particular, we are not liable for violations of statutory provisions and the rights of third parties committed there.

Information requirements
We have compiled the information on the website to the best of our knowledge. However, they can change at any time, in particular to take account of technical or economic developments or changed application and framework conditions, without the need for an announcement or a reference to the change.

The websites are for informational purposes only. You will not receive any binding guarantees, warranties or representations. Binding statements can only be made in individual cases in response to a specific request.

This imprint also applies to ours induux showroom N&H Technology

photo sources
Photos start / main page:
designed by Katemangostar – Freepik.com
Shop photo created by katemangostar - www.freepik.com
designed by kues1 – Freepik.com
Business photo created by kues1 – de.freepik.com

Photo Services / Logistics
Business photo created by onlyyouqj - www.freepik.com

Photo Services / Purchasing
Business photo created by mindandi - www.freepik.com

Information about our data protection

You can find our privacy policy here >>

Anschrift:

N&H Technology GmbH
Gießerallee 21
D-47877 Willich

Tel: 02154-8125-0
Fax: 02154-8125-22

Geschäftsführer:
Dipl.-Ing. Yine Zhang

Handelsregister:
Amtsgericht Krefeld HRB 7322

Umsatzsteuer-ID:
DE 813 149 343

Datenschutz

Hier finden Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung >>

Haftung

Die Informationen auf dieser Website verstehen sich als “Aussagen an sich” ohne implizite Garantien jedweder Art. Die bereitgestellten Informationen auf dieser Website werden vor Veröffentlichung sorgfältig geprüft und regelmäßig aktualisiert. Jedoch kann keine Garantie dafür übernommen werden, dass alle Angaben zu jeder Zeit vollständig, richtig und in letzter Aktualität dargestellt sind. Dies gilt insbesondere für alle Verbindungen (“Links”) zu anderen Websites, auf die direkt oder indirekt verwiesen wird. Alle Angaben können ohne vorherige Ankündigung ergänzt, entfernt oder geändert werden. In keinem Fall kann N&H Technology GmbH für Schäden jedweder Art verantwortlich gemacht werden, die durch die Benutzung der auf dieser Website enthaltenen Informationen entstehen. Alle Angaben beruhen auf Aussagen der Hersteller. Gewähr der Angaben nur durch explizite Bestätigung von N&H Technology.

SSL-Verschlüsselung
Diese Seite nutzt aus Gründen der Sicherheit und zum Schutz der Übertragung vertraulicher Inhalte, wie zum Beispiel der Anfragen, die Sie an uns als Seitenbetreiber senden, eine SSL-Verschlüsselung. Eine verschlüsselte Verbindung erkennen Sie daran, dass die Adresszeile des Browsers von “http://” auf “https://” wechselt und an dem Schloss-Symbol in Ihrer Browserzeile. Wenn die SSL Verschlüsselung aktiviert ist, können die Daten, die Sie an uns übermitteln, nicht von Dritten mitgelesen werden.

Links
Die Seiten des Internetauftritts erhalten auch Verknüpfungen (sog. „Hyperlinks“) zu Webseiten im Internet, die von Dritten gepflegt werden und deren Inhalte uns nicht bekannt sind. Wir vermitteln lediglich den Zugang zu diesen Webseiten und übernehmen keinerlei Verantwortung für deren Inhalte. Unsere Links zu fremden Internetseiten dienen lediglich zur Erleichterung der Navigation. Wir machen uns die auf den verlinkten Seiten dargestellten Aussagen nicht zu eigen. Insbesondere haften wir nicht für dort begangene Verstöße gegen gesetzliche Bestimmungen und Rechte Dritter.

Informationspflichten
Wir haben die Informationen auf den Webseiten nach bestem Wissen zusammengestellt. Sie können sich jedoch jederzeit ändern, insbesondere um einer technischen bzw. wirtschaftlichen Weiterentwicklung oder geänderten Einsatz- und Rahmenbedingungen Rechnung zu tragen, ohne dass es einer Ankündigung oder eines Hinweises auf die Änderung bedarf.

Die Webseiten dienen allein der Information. Sie erhalten keinerlei verbindliche Garantien, Gewährleistungen oder Zusicherungen. Verbindliche Aussagen können nur im Einzelfall auf eine konkrete Anfrage hin getroffen werden.