Training at NH Technology

Training starts August 2024

We are offering the following training courses at the start of training in 2024:

Clerk for office management (m/f/d)

IT specialist for application development (m/f/d)

Your apprenticeship at N&H Technology

For more than 20 years we have been a constantly growing company with a family corporate culture. Every year we train young people in various professions. In 2020 we were named one of the best training companies by the IHK Mittlerer Niederrhein.

Our training goes far beyond the classic teaching content and gives our trainees a comprehensive understanding of all aspects of a medium-sized trading company. From sales and marketing to accounting and secretariat to typical retail areas such as purchasing, logistics and quality management - our trainees get to know all areas and can thus build up a broad knowledge.

We attach great importance to our trainees taking on responsibility for their own areas of responsibility and establishing themselves as an integral part of the team in their respective department. We offer careful training and targeted support through individual training and workshops to ensure successful completion of training.

However, our training is not only a springboard for a successful start in professional life, but also offers excellent career opportunities. After completing the training, there are excellent opportunities to be taken on in a subsequent employment relationship and funded advancement training enables further career steps within the company. We are proud to offer our trainees high-quality training and to accompany them on their way to becoming successful specialists.

We also offer:

  • An exciting and varied training in a collegial and familiar environment
  • Very good takeover opportunities in a constantly growing international company
  • Individual funding opportunities in the context of further training and workshops
  • Covering the costs of learning materials
  • IHK preparatory courses for the intermediate and final exams
  • Possibility of a stay abroad as part of the Erasmus+ program
  • Membership in the Halle22 fitness studio as part of company health promotion
  • Team events, free drinks, snacks and much more.

Our training offer includes:

  • Specialist for warehouse logistics
  • Specialist warehouse clerk
  • Clerk for office management
  • Merchant for wholesale and foreign trade
  • Clerk for marketing communication
  • IT specialist for system integration
  • Dual degree in Business Administration Cooperation with the IST University

Best IHK training company 2020

Ausbildungsstart August 2024

Zum Ausbildungsstart 2024 haben wir eine Stelle als
Kaufmann/-frau für Büromanagement vakant.
Mehr Informationen gibt es hier >>


Check-In Berufswelt
Check-In Berufswelt

Komm uns besuchen!
Am 15. Mai 2024 in der Check-In Berufswelt im Rhein-Maas-Berufskolleg Kempen.
Mehr Infos unter: www.checkin-berufswelt.net

Deine Ausbildung bei N&H Technology

Seit über 20 Jahren sind wir ein stetig wachsendes Unternehmen mit einer familiären Firmenkultur. Jedes Jahr bilden wir junge Menschen in diversen Berufen aus. 2020 wurden wir von der IHK Mittlerer Niederrhein zu einem der besten Ausbildungsbetriebe gekürt.

Unsere Ausbildung geht weit über die klassischen Lehrinhalte hinaus und vermittelt unseren Azubis ein umfassendes Verständnis für alle Aspekte eines mittelständischen Handelsunternehmens. Von Vertrieb und Marketing über Rechnungswesen und Sekretariat bis hin zu handelstypischen Bereichen wie Einkauf, Logistik und Qualitätsmanagement – unsere Auszubildenden lernen alle Bereiche kennen und können so ein breites Wissen aufbauen.

Wir legen großen Wert darauf, dass unsere Azubis eigenverantwortliche Aufgabenbereiche übernehmen und sich als fester Bestandteil des Teams in ihrer jeweiligen Abteilung etablieren. Dabei bieten wir eine sorgfältige Einarbeitung und gezielte Unterstützung durch individuelle Trainings und Workshops, um einen erfolgreichen Ausbildungsabschluss sicherzustellen.

Unsere Ausbildung ist jedoch nicht nur ein Sprungbrett für den erfolgreichen Einstieg ins Berufsleben, sondern bietet auch ausgezeichnete Karrieremöglichkeiten. Nach Abschluss der Ausbildung bestehen hervorragende Übernahmemöglichkeiten in ein anschließendes Angestelltenverhältnis und geförderte Aufstiegsfortbildungen ermöglichen weitere Karriereschritte innerhalb des Unternehmens. Wir sind stolz darauf, unseren Azubis eine qualitativ hochwertige Ausbildung zu bieten und sie auf ihrem Weg zu erfolgreichen Fachkräften zu begleiten.

Wir bieten zudem:

  • Eine spannende und abwechslungsreiche Ausbildung in einem kollegialen Umfeld
  • Sehr gute Übernahmemöglichkeiten in einem stetig wachsenden Unternehmen
  • Internationale Kontakte und umfassende Einblicke in globale Prozesse
  • Individuelle Fördermöglichkeiten in Rahmen von Weiterbildungen und Workshops
  • Mitgliedschaft im Fitnessstudio Halle 22 im Rahmen der betrieblichen Gesundheitsförderung
  • Teamevents, kostenlose Getränke, Obstkorb, uvm.

Unser Ausbildungsangebot umfasst:

  • Fachkraft für Lagerlogistik
  • Fachlagerist/in
  • Kaufmann/-frau für Büromanagement
  • Kaufmann/-frau für Groß-und Außenhandel
  • Kaufmann/-frau für Marketingkommunikation
  • Fachinformatiker/-in für Systemintegration
  • Duales Studium Business Administration im Zusammenarbeit mit der IST Hochschule
Bester IHK Ausbildungsbetrieb 2020
Bester IHK Ausbildungsbetrieb 2020