multi-component injection moulding

multi-component injection moulding

Multi-component injection moulding: powerful and versatile Versatile innovations for your products Multi-component injection molding combines the best properties of plastic, elastomer and metal in a single component and thus enables a large number of ...

Heat sink for electronics

Heat sink - effective cooling management

Effective cooling management with individual heat sinks Our tailor-made heat sinks ensure optimal heat dissipation and are specially tailored to the requirements of your electronic products. We offer a wide range of sizes...

Glass moldings, glass moldings and technical glasses

Shaped parts of glass, glass parts

Custom Glass Parts for All Industries We offer glass parts for a variety of industrial, electronic and technical applications. These include, for example, front panels, cover glasses and cover frames, decorative glasses for ...

shaped parts of metal, metal parts

Metal parts, shaped parts of metal

We specialize in the design and manufacture of a variety of metal components. These include housings, die-cast parts, stamped parts, deep-drawn parts, turned parts, milled parts and contact springs. Our range of services includes both the manufacture of the smallest precision parts ...

Rubber parts, silicone parts

rubber parts and silicone parts

Rubber parts and silicone parts have many positive properties, such as high elasticity, good resistance to heat and cold, high chemical resistance, good aging resistance and high tear strength. ...

Plastic parts-injection molded parts

Plastic parts and injection molded parts

We manufacture customer-specific plastic parts and complex plastic assemblies. We accompany you from the first concept phase to series delivery and offer valuable support from a manufacturing perspective to avoid lengthy adjustments and costly...

Formteil aus Kunststoff

Kunststoffteile – Spritzgussteile

Wir realisieren mit Ihnen kundenspezifische Spritzgussteile aus Kunststoff. Das breite Produktspektrum reicht dabei von Kleinstpräzisionsteilen über Gehäuse bis zu komplexen Mehr-Komponenten-Teilen. Kunststoffe bieten uns vielfältige Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten. Durch geeignete Materialauswahl, Oberflächenveredelungen …

Formteil aus Metall

Metallteile

Wir realisieren Druckgussteile, Stanzteile, Tiefziehteile, Drehteile, Frästeile und Kontaktfedern sowohl als Kleinstpräzisionsteil als auch Großteil. Die angefertigten Metallteile können durch Dichtungselemente, Gewindeeinsätze und Lagerbüchsen komplettiert werden. Dabei bieten wir auch …

Formteil Gummi

Gummiteile

Wir bieten kundenspezifische Gummiteile in Klein- und Großserienfertigung nach Muster oder Zeichnung. Wir realisieren für Sie u.a.: Dichtungen Schutzhüllen für Eingabegeräte O-Ringe Grommet Gummis Gummidämpfer Gummibalg Gummiformschlussteile kombinierte Gummi-Metall-Teile (Siehe …

Formteile aus Glas

Glasteile

Das breite Produktspektrum umfasst Glasscheiben mit diversen optischen Beschichtungen für Touch Panel, Frontgläser für Flachbildschirme, Glasscheiben für Haushaltsgeräte, thermisch gehärtete Formglasscheiben mit einer Stärke von 4-12mm (auch mit leitender ITO …

Kundenspezifische Gehäuse

Wir realisieren mit Ihnen kundenspezifische Gehäuse aus Kunststoff und Metall, sowie auch kombinierten Materialien. Dabei bieten wir einen umfassenden Service an und betreuen unsere Kunden projektbegleitend. In Abhängigkeit von Geometrie, …