Career - Welcome to the team

team at NH Technology

Current job vacancies

Last update 18.04.2024/XNUMX/XNUMX
Junior Project Manager*in Technical Sales / Internal Sales (m/f/d)

Training 2024

Clerk for office management (m/f/d)
IT specialist for application development (m/f/d)
 
We look forward to receiving your application – also unsolicited: personal@nh-technology.de
 

Since our founding in 2001, N&H Technology, as a medium-sized company, has stood for a combination of innovation and tradition in the field of electromechanical assemblies and components. By specializing in the development and production of customer-specific operating elements (HMI), we offer our customers tailor-made solutions for a variety of applications. Our extensive product portfolio enables our customers to obtain almost all the necessary components from a single source and to realize their products efficiently.

As part of our international team of highly qualified engineers and specialists at the company location in Willich, you will have the opportunity to contribute your creative ideas and specialist knowledge and to participate in the development of tailor-made solutions.

At N&H Technology, every employee is a valued member of our community whose ideas and expertise contribute significantly to our continued success. We stand for an open and friendly working atmosphere that is characterized by creativity, dynamism and a high degree of tolerance and honesty.

Our customers are renowned national and international companies from the automotive industry, medical technology, industrial automation and other sectors. Through our collaboration with specialized suppliers, primarily in Asia, we guarantee products and solutions that meet the highest standards.


What we offer:

  • an employment relationship in a motivated and professional team with diverse areas of responsibility and flat hierarchies
  • Opportunities for development and subsidized further training
  • 30 days holiday
  • Flexible working hours by arrangement
  • Workplace in the modern and natural Stahlwerk Becker business park
  • membership in Gym Hall 22 as part of company health promotion (within walking distance)
  • Corporate Benefits employee bonus card
  • A comprehensive company pension scheme
  • Team Events
  • Free drinks (water and coffee)
  • Snack basket with fruits and vegetables
  • Free employee parking space

 

Business Park Stahlwerk Becker

The "Gewerbepark Stahlwerk Becker" in Willich is a complex project to revitalize the industrial culture. The area was generously designed with green and water areas and historic buildings were extensively restored.

The park offers a perfect setting for short walks during your lunch break or jogging trails for an after-work workout. Options for purchasing groceries and drugstore items, as well as our BGM partner in Hall 22, are located within walking distance of our company.

Willich can be easily reached by car thanks to a direct motorway connection to the A44 and A52. Thanks to the extensive network of cycle paths on the Lower Rhine, the business park is also very easy to reach by bike. Storage facilities for employee bicycles are available in our company.

Information on local public transport in Willich can be found here: https://www.stadt-willich.de/

Karriere – Willkommen im Team

Team bei NH Technology

Willkommen im N&H Team!

 

Aktuelle Stellenangebote

Aktuell haben wir keine Stellen vakant!

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung – gern auch initiativ: personal@nh-technology.de
 

Wir sind ein innovatives und zukunftsorientiertes Unternehmen, das auf die Entwicklung und Fertigung elektromechanischer Baugruppen und Komponenten spezialisiert ist. Unser Fokus liegt dabei auf kundenspezifischen Bedieneinheiten (HMI), die wir in enger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden planen, konzipieren und fertigen.

Als Teil unseres internationalen Teams aus hochqualifizierten Ingenieuren und Spezialisten am Firmenstandort in Willich und in Shanghai werden Sie die Möglichkeit haben, Ihre kreativen Ideen und Ihr Fachwissen einzubringen und an der Entwicklung maßgeschneiderter Lösungen mitzuwirken. Dabei legen wir großen Wert auf eine effiziente Arbeitsweise und eine umfassende Unterstützung bei der Planung und Konzeption elektromechanischer Baugruppen und Komponenten.

Unser Kundenkreis umfasst namhafte deutsche und internationale Firmen der Automobilindustrie, Medizintechnik, Industrieautomation und weiterer Branchen.

Wenn Sie Teil unseres engagierten und erfahrenen Teams werden möchten und gemeinsam mit uns die Zukunft der Elektromechanik gestalten wollen, freuen wir uns auf Ihre Bewerbung. Wir bieten Ihnen eine offene und freundliche Arbeitsatmosphäre, die von Kreativität, Dynamik und einem hohen Maß an Toleranz und Ehrlichkeit geprägt ist.


Was wir bieten:

  • ein Arbeitsverhältnis in einem motivierten und professionellen Team mit vielseitigen Aufgabenbereichen und flachen Hierarchien
  • Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten und geförderte Weiterbildungen
  • Arbeitsplatz im modernen und naturnahen Gewerbepark Stahlwerk Becker
  • Mitgliedschaft im Fitnessstudio Halle 22 im Rahmen der betrieblichen Gesundheitsförderung (fußläufig erreichbar)
  • Mitarbeiter-Bonuscard von Corporate Benefits
  • Eine umfangreiche betriebliche Altersvorsorge
  • Teamevents
  • Kostenlose Getränke (Wasser und Kaffee)
  • Naschkorb mit Obst- und Gemüse
  • Kostenloser Mitarbeiterparkplatz

 

Gewerbepark Stahlwerk Becker

Der “Gewerbepark Stahlwerk Becker” in Willich ist ein aufwändiges Projekt zur Revitalisierung der Industriekultur. Das Areal wurde großzügig mit Grün- und Wasserflächen gestaltet und historische Gebäude wurden aufwendig restauriert.

Der Park bietet eine perfekte Umgebung für kurze Spaziergänge in der Mittagspause oder Joggingstrecken für ein After-Work Workout. Möglichkeiten zum Einkauf von Lebensmittel und Drogerieartikeln, sowie unser BGM Partner Halle 22, sind in fußläufiger Entfernung von unserer Firma angesiedelt.

Willich ist durch eine direkte Autobahnanbindung an die A44 und A52 gut mit dem Auto zu erreichen. Durch das weit angelegte Radwegenetz am Niederrhein ist der Gewerbepark auch sehr gut mit dem Fahrrad erreichbar. Unterstellmöglichkeiten für Mitarbeiterfahrräder sind in unserer Firma vorhanden.

Informationen zum öffentliche Nahverkehr in Willich finden Sie hier: https://www.stadt-willich.de/