About N&H

Firmensitz in Willich
Firmensitz in Willich

N&H Technology GmbH was founded in 2001 and supplies components and complete solutions for customer-specific user interfaces (HMI) –  according to our guideline: Single Source Supply.
A typical example of a N&H product is an input devices, which in addition to the keyboard elements (silicone keypad, membrane keypad, etc.) include a display, a housing (plastic, metal, 2K, etc.), an evaluation electronics and the complete  cable assembly.

Strengthen

We see ourselves as a link between production plants in Asia and our customers in Europe. On the one hand, our strengths lie in the technical advice and support of our customers projects and on the other hand in professional procurement, quality assurance and logistics. Through highly qualified German and Chinese engineers in our company, we communicate excellently with our customers and supplier, even about complex technical issues. On customer demand, we also can take over entire development and design tasks.

Production

Our production takes place economically in selected factories, mainly in China. All production plants are certified according to DIN ISO 9001, DIN ISO 14001, DIN TS 16949 and DIN ISO 13845. The European quality standards of our products are ensured by a comprehensive quality management system. With N&H, the Asian market with all its possibilities and competitive advantages opens up to you with a german contact person in Willich, near Düsseldorf.

Quality

We are certified according to DIN ISO 9001. In January 2013, we set up a second N&H location in China (Shanghai) to continuously improve our ongoing commitment to quality and service. In addition, we can carry out technical tests and analyzes for our customers in our own laboratory in Willich.

References

Our customers include well-known German and international companies in the automotive industry, medical technology, telecommunications, industrial automation, building control technology and other industries.

Cooperations

We cooperate  and represent many technically-specialised companies from various industries. Furthermore, we are the contractual respectively exclusive representatives of:

      

In the business field NH instrument our portofolio is complemented by resistivity meters from Mitsubishi Chemical.  www.nh-instruments.de  

 

Social Commitment

We see ourselves as part of our society and we want to contribute to their development.
Therefore we actively support the Yiyuan Foundation of Care and Education (www.yfce.de) and, since 2018, the Wenyuan Chinese School (www.wenyuan.de) in Willich

Über N&H Technology

Firmensitz in Willich
Firmensitz in Willich

Die Firma N&H Technology GmbH wurde 2001 gegründet und liefert seitdem Komponenten, Baugruppen und Komplettlösungen unter anderen für kundenspezifische Bedienoberflächen, getreu unserem Leitspruch: Alles aus einer Hand

Unsere Stärken

Wir verstehen uns als Bindeglied zwischen Produktionswerken in Asien und unseren Kunden in Europa. Unsere Stärken liegen zum einen in der projektbegleitenden technischen Beratung und Unterstützung unserer Kunden und zum anderen in der professionellen Beschaffung, Qualitätssicherung und Logistik. Durch hochqualifizierte deutsche und chinesische Ingenieure im Hause kommunizieren wir exzellent mit unseren Kunden und Produktionswerken, auch über komplexe technische Sachverhalte. Auch Entwicklungs- & Konstruktionsaufgaben könne wir auf Wunsch für Sie übernehmen.

Fertigung

Unsere Fertigung erfolgt wirtschaftlich in ausgewählten Produktionswerken, hauptsächlich in China. Dabei sind alle Produktionswerke nach DIN ISO 9001, DIN ISO 14001, DIN TS 16949 bzw. DIN ISO 13845 zertifiziert. Die europäischen Qualitätsstandards unserer Produkte werden durch ein umfassendes Qualitätsmanagementsystem in den Produktionswerken und im eigenen Haus gewährleistet.

Qualität

Wir sind nach DIN ISO 9001 zertifiziert. Im Januar 2013 gründeten wir einen zweiten N&H Standort in China (Shanghai), um unseren stetigen Anspruch an Qualität und Service für unsere Kunden fortlaufend zu verbessern. Zudem können wir in unserem Labor in Willich technische Prüfungen und Analysen für unsere Kunden durchführen.
siehe auch: Qualitätsmanagement

Referenzen

Zu unseren Kunden gehören namhafte deutsche und internationale Unternehmen der Automobilindustrie, Medizintechnik, Telekommunikation, Industrieautomation, Gebäudeleittechnik und weiterer Branchen. Zu den Referenzen >>

Vertretungen

N&H vertritt vertraglich bzw. exklusiv die Firmen:

      

Weitere Geschäftsfelder

Unser Portfolio wird im Geschäftsfeld NH Instruments ergänzt durch RFA-Spektrometer von Skyray Instrument und Leitfähigkeitsmessgeräte von Mitsubishi Chemical. www.nh-instruments.de

      


Artikel in der Markt und Technik „N&H Technology GmbH: Systemanbieter mit chinesischen Wurzeln“ >>